Bicycle Shops in Atlantic Canada


#1

Nova Scotia

Antigonish
Highland Bike Shop // www.highlandbikeshop.ca // 902-735-3320

Bedford
Bicycles Plus // www.bicyclesplus.ca // 902-832-1700

Bridgewater
Spin Your Wheels Bike Shop // 902-530-7746

Cheticamp
Velo Max Cycling // www.velomax.ca // 902-224-3010

Dartmouth
The Bike Pedaler // www.thebikepedaler.ca // 902-406-7773
VeloLab Cycle Works // www.velolab.ca // 902-449-2453

Halifax
Bike & Bean Train Station Bike Shop // www.bikeandbean.ca // 902-820-3400
Bikes by Dave // http://bikesbydave.ca // 902-455-1677
Cyclesmith // www.cyclesmith.ca // 902-425-1756
Halifax Cycle Gallery // www.halifaxcycles.com // 902-407-4222
I Heart Bikes // www.iheartbikeshfx.com // 902-406-7774
IdealBikes // www.idealbikes.ca // 902-444-7433
Mountain Equipment Co-op // www.mec.ca // 902-421-2667

Kentville
Valley Stove & Cycle // www.valleystoveandcycle.com // 902-542-7280

Liverpool
Liverpool Adventure Outfitters // www.liverpooladventureoutfitters.com // 902-354-2702

Lower Sackville
Sportwheels // www.sportwheels.ca // 902-865-9033

Lunenburg
Lunenburg Bike Barn // www.bikelunenburg.com // 902-634-3426

Mahone Bay
Sweet Ride Cycling // www.sweetridecycling.com // 902-532-3026

New Glasgow
Pictou County Cycle // www.pictoucountycycle.com // 902-928-0331

Sydney
FrameWork Fitness & Bikes // www.frameworkfitness.com // 902-567-1909

Truro
Bike Monkey // www.bikemonkey.ca // 902-843-7111
Hub Cycle // www.hubcycle.ca // 902-897-2482

Wolfville
Banks Bikes // www.facebook.com/banksbikes // 902-542-2596
TrailFlow Outdoor Adventures // www.trailflow.ca // www.facebook.com/trailflow // 902 300 9449

Yarmouth
Manser’s Bike Shop // www.sealevelracing.net // 902-742-6614

New Brunswick

Campbellton
Velo Extreme Bike Shop // www.veloxtremebikeshop.com // 506-753-3554

Dieppe
Mike’s Bike Shop // www.mikesbikeshop.ca // 506-852-7100 / 1-866-MKS-BIKE

Fredericton
Key Cycle // www.keycycle.ca // 506-458-8985
Savages Bicycle Centre // www.savages.ca // 506-457-7452
The Radical Edge // www.radicaledge.ca // 506-459-3478

Miramichi
Incline Sports // www.inclinesports.ca // 506-773-3530 / 1-866-655-BIKE

Moncton
Consolvo Bikes // www.consolvobikes.com // 506-854-2453 / 1-877-890-2453

Saint John
Consolvo Bikes // www.nbbike.com // 506-640-0777
The Bike Guyz @ Alternatives // www.alternativesnb.com // 506-633-1500 / 1-800-567-4588

Sussex
Outdoor Elements // www.outdoorelements.ca/ 506-433-3060 / 1-877-433-3060

Quispamsis
Bikes + Beans // www.bikesandbeansnb.com // 506-849-2453

Prince Edward Island

Charlottetown
MacQueen’s Bike Shop // www.macqueens.com // 902-368-2453 / 1-855-969-2822
Outer Limit Sports // www.ols.ca // 902-569-5690
Smooth Cycle // www.smoothcycle.com // 902-569-5690
Sporting Intentions // www.sportingintentions.com // 902-892-4713

St. Edward
Paul’s Bike Shop // 902-882-3750

Summerside
Summerside Bike Works // 902-436-3842

Newfoundland

Corner Brook
Cycle Solutions // www.cyclesolutions.ca // 709-634-7100 / 1-866-652-2269

St. John’s
Canary Cycles // www.canarycycles.ca // 709-579-5972 / 1-877-422-6279
Cychotic // www.cychoticbikes.ca // 709-738-6222
Freeride Mountain Sports // www.freeridems.com // 709-722-7433
Turndown BMX // www.turndown.ca // 709-237-0285


New to this site
New Shop in Town