Bicycle Shops in Atlantic Canada

Nova Scotia

Amherst
The Bicycle Specialist // https://www.facebook.com/TheBicycleSpecialist/ // 902-660-3393

Antigonish
Highland Bike Shop // https://www.facebook.com/HighlandBikeShop // 902-735-3320

Bridgewater
Spin Your Wheels Bike Shop // www.facebook.com/Spin-Your-Wheels-Bike-Shop-153103704702972/ //902-530-7746

Cheticamp
Velo Max Cycling // www.velomax.ca // 902-224-3010

Dartmouth
The Bike Pedaler // www.thebikepedaler.ca // 902-406-7773

Halifax
Bike Again // https://www.facebook.com/BikeAgain //
Bike & Bean Train Station Bike Shop // www.bikeandbean.ca // 902-820-3400
Cyclesmith // www.cyclesmith.ca // 902-425-1756
Giant Halifax // www.gianthalifax.ca // 902-407-2062
Halifax Cycles // www.halifaxcycles.com // 902-407-4222
I Heart Bikes // www.iheartbikeshfx.com // 902-406-7774
IdealBikes // www.idealbikes.ca // 902-444-7433
Long Alley Bicycles // https://longalleybicycles.com/ // (902) 404-9849
Mountain Equipment Co-op // www.mec.ca // 902-421-2667

Kentville
Valley Stove & Cycle // www.valleystoveandcycle.com // 902-542-7280

Liverpool
Liverpool Adventure Outfitters // www.liverpooladventureoutfitters.com // 902-354-2702

Lower Sackville
Sportwheels // www.sportwheels.ca // 902-865-9033

Lunenburg
Lunenburg Bike Barn // www.facebook.com/LunenburgBikeBarn/ // 902-634-3426
Lunenburg Bike Shop (Rhumb Line Bike Shop) // www.lunenburgbikeshop.com // 902-521-6115

Mahone Bay
Sweet Ride Cycling // www.sweetridecycling.com // 902-532-3026

New Glasgow
Pictou County Cycle // www.pictoucountycycle.com // 902-928-0331

Port Hawkesbury
Highland Bike Shop // https://www.facebook.com/Highland-Bike-Shop-193211311308245/ // 902-625-5930

Saulnierville
Velo Baie Sainte-Marie // velobsm.ca // 902-769-0221

Sydney
FrameWork Fitness & Bikes // www.frameworkfitness.com // 902-567-1909

Truro
Bike Monkey // www.bikemonkey.ca // 902-843-7111
Hub Cycle // www.hubcycle.ca // 902-897-2482

Windsor
The Spoke and Note // www.thespokeandnote.ca // 902-306-1850

Wolfville
Banks Bikes // www.facebook.com/banksbikes // 902-542-2596

Yarmouth
Manser’s Bike Shop // www.facebook.com/Mansers-Bike-Shop-162434100604905/ // 902-742-6614

New Brunswick

Dieppe
Mike’s Bike Shop // www.mikesbikeshop.ca // 506-852-7100 / 1-866-MKS-BIKE
Fitworks // www.fitworks.ca // 506-858-8451

Fredericton
Key Cycle // https://www.facebook.com/KeyCycleBradford/ // 506-458-8985
Savages Bicycle Centre // www.savages.ca // 506-457-7452
The Radical Edge // www.radicaledge.ca // 506-459-3478

Miramichi
Incline Sports // www.inclinesports.ca // 506-773-3530 / 1-866-655-BIKE

Moncton
Bent Spokes Bicycle Shop // https://www.facebook.com/bentspokesbicycleshop // 506-233-2453
My Bike Shop // www.mybikeshop.ca // 506-872-2769
Velo Consolvo // www.veloconsolvo.com/ // 506-854-2453

Saint John
Consolvo Bikes // https://www.facebook.com/DarlingsIslandBikeShop/ // 506-640-0777

Shediac
My Bike Shop // www.mybikeshop.ca // 506-532-1085

Sussex
Outdoor Elements // www.outdoorelements.ca // 506-433-3060 / 1-877-433-3060

Quispamsis
Bikes + Beans // www.bikesandbeansnb.com // 506-849-2453

Prince Edward Island

Charlottetown
MacQueen’s Bike Shop // www.macqueens.com // 902-368-2453 / 1-855-969-2822
Outer Limit Sports // www.ols.ca // 902-569-5690
Sporting Intentions // www.sportingintentions.com // 902-892-4713

St. Edward
Paul’s Bike Shop // 902-882-3750

Summerside
Summerside Bike Works // 902-436-3842

Newfoundland

Corner Brook
Cycle Solutions // www.cyclesolutions.ca // 709-634-7100 / 1-866-652-2269

St. John’s
Canary Cycles // www.canarycycles.ca // 709-579-5972 / 1-877-422-6279
Freeride Mountain Sports // www.freeridems.com // 709-722-7433
Ordinary Spokes // https://ordinaryspokes.wordpress.com/ //

6 Likes

Updated info and links.

1 Like

Awesome, thanks.

1 Like

Added three more shops in my hood. My Bike Shop and Fitworks. Dieppe, Moncton, and Shediac

3 Likes

Lots of changes since it was originally created, some new shops and some closed down. Just added the new shop in Windsor, NS.

Added Long Alley! Great little shop on Quinpool.

1 Like

added The Bicycle Specialist in Amherst

1 Like

added Bent Spokes Bicycle Shop in Moncton

2 Likes