BNS 2017 Board

Here’s your BNS representatives for this year, some of them are on here…I’ll let them introduce themselves if they want.

Board Executive
Co-President, Competition lola doucet
Co-President, Active Transportation, Recreation, Touring Susanna Fuller
Treasurer Mike Kennedy
Secretary Gaynor Ferguson

General BNS
VP Marketing Scott Davis
VP Gender, Equity and Inclusion Melissa Ross
Director at Large (Youth) John Van Luxemborg
Director at Large Maryellen Donovan

Competitive Sectors
Events Coordinator Lorenzo Caterini
VP Road Competition Zach Steinman
VP MTB Competition Ryan Lyndh
VP Athlete Development Jon Burgess

Non-Competitive Sectors
VP Off Road Advocacy Chuck Sutton
VP Education Shelley Porter
VP Road and Bikeways Advocacy John Trites
VP Touring & Recreation Jesslyn Fowlie
VP BMX remains open


Quite the roster. Thanks @bent6543.

Worth noting that boards are often looking for committee members to assist with projects. Great for someone who wants to help, but can’t dedicate the time necessary to be a full board member.